AFCCE awards cash scholarships each Spring and Fall to junior, senior and graduate engineering students who have an intention to pursue a career in telecommunications engineering.

Through its Scholarship Committee, AFCCE also administers the joint IEEE Broadcast Technology Society/AFCCE Jules Cohen Memorial Scholarship, the E. Noel Luddy Memorial Scholarship sponsored by Dielectric, Inc. as well as the Byron St. Clair Memorial Scholarship.

Applications are accepted until October 31 for the Spring semester and until May 31 for the Fall semester.  Applications received after the cut-off dates may be held for consideration for the next semester.

Please read the Scholarship Information and if you believe you are qualified, we cordially invite you to apply for an AFCCE scholarship using the application below.

AFCCE Scholarship Form