Meeting Schedule

2021 - 2022

  • Friday, September 17, 2021: 9:30 am - Virtual Board Meeting; 12-1 pm - Virtual Luncheon Meeting
  • Friday, October 15, 2021: 9:30 am - Virtual Board Meeting
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021: 9:45 am - Board Meeting at Fletcher Heald Hildreth; 11:45 - 1:45 pm - Luncheon Meeting at Residence Inn Arlington/Rosslyn (Iwo Jima Room)
  • Friday, January 21, 2022: 9:30 am - VIRTUAL Board Meeting; 12:00 - 1:00 pm - VIRTUAL Luncheon Meeting (Zoom)
  • Friday, February 18, 2022: VIRTUAL Board Meeting; 12:00 - 1:00 pm - No Luncheon Meeting
  • Friday, March 18, 2022: 9:30 am - Board Meeting at Fletcher Heald Hildreth; 11:45 - 1:45 pm - Luncheon Meeting at Residence Inn Arlington/Rosslyn (Iwo Jima Room)
  • Friday, May 20, 2022: 9:30 am - Board Meeting at Fletcher Heald Hildreth; 11:45 - 1:45 pm - Luncheon Meeting at Residence Inn Arlington/Rosslyn (Iwo Jima Room)
  • July 14-16, 2022: Annual Meeting, Washington, DC

All Luncheon Meetings (except the Annual Meeting) are held in the Washington, DC area.  Cocktails at 11:45, Lunch served at 12:15.  If you are interested in attending the morning Board meeting, please contact the Secretary (Secretary@afcce.org) for location information.  All times are Eastern.

 

Past Meeting Dates:

  • September 25, 2020 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom
  • October 16, 2020 (Friday) 12:00-3:00 pm: Virtual Annual Meeting on Zoom; No luncheon speaker this month (registration will open Sept 1).
  • (CANCELLED): October 16, 2020 (Friday) 6:30-9 pm: AFCCE Fall Social at Residence Inn 
  • November 18, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom TBD
  • (CANCELLED): November 18, 2020 (Wednesday) – FCC Reception (4:30-7:30)
  • January 22, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom
  • February 19, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom
  • March 19, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom
  • April 16, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Special Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom
  • May 21, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1
  • June 25, 2021 (Friday) 12:00-4:00 pm: Virtual Annual Meeting on Zoom.