Meeting Schedule

2020 – 2021

**AFCCE has modified all in-person events through June 2021 due to Covid-19**
  • September 25, 2020 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom
  • October 16, 2020 (Friday) 12:00-3:00 pm: Virtual Annual Meeting on Zoom; No luncheon speaker this month (registration will open Sept 1).
  • (CANCELLED): October 16, 2020 (Friday) 6:30-9 pm: AFCCE Fall Social at Residence Inn 
  • November 18, 2020 (Wednesday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom TBD
  • (CANCELLED): November 18, 2020 (Wednesday) – FCC Reception (4:30-7:30)
  • January 22, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom
  • February 19, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom
  • March 19, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1 pm: Virtual Luncheon Meeting on Zoom
  • April 16, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Special Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom
  • May 21, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Virtual Board Meeting on Zoom; 12-1
  • June 25, 2021 (Friday) 12:00-4:00 pm: Virtual Annual Meeting on Zoom.

2021 – 2022

  • September 17, 2021 (Friday) 9:30 am: Board Meeting at Fletcher Heald Hildreth; 12-1 pm: Luncheon Meeting at Residence Inn Arlington/Rosslyn (Iwo Jima Room)
  • November 17, 2021 (Wednesday) 9:30 am: Board Meeting (location TBD); 12-1 pm: Luncheon Meeting at (location TBD)
  • November 17, 2021 (Wednesday) – Combined Event: Fall Social/FCC Reception (4:30-7:30) (location TBD)
  • January 21, 2022 (Friday) 9:30 am: Board Meeting at Fletcher Heald Hildreth; 12-1 pm: Luncheon Meeting at Residence Inn Arlington/Rosslyn (Iwo Jima Room)
  • February 18, 2022 (Friday) 9:30 am: Board Meeting at Fletcher Heald Hildreth; 12-1 pm: Luncheon Meeting at Residence Inn Arlington/Rosslyn (Iwo Jima Room)
  • March 18, 2022 (Friday) 9:30 am: Board Meeting at Fletcher Heald Hildreth; 12-1 pm: Luncheon Meeting at Residence Inn Arlington/Rosslyn (Iwo Jima Room)
  • May 20, 2022 (Friday) 9:30 am: Board Meeting at Fletcher Heald Hildreth; 12-1 pm: Luncheon Meeting at Residence Inn Arlington/Rosslyn (Iwo Jima Room)
  • June 23-25, 2022: Annual Meeting, Toronto, Canada

All Luncheon Meetings (except the Annual Meeting) are held in the Washington, DC area.  Cocktails at 11:45, Lunch served at 12:15.  If you are interested in attending the morning Board meeting, please contact the Secretary (Secretary@afcce.org) for location information.  All times are Eastern.